Notice: Your channels are automatically followed by the end users once they install Octopus application.
On your channel page, end users can access all active engagements that you have created. You can manage channel engagements, manage your channel look & feel, reorder sections in your channel, etc.
In addition, on your channel end users can:
- access all messages sent to them by you, and if you enable two-way chat, end-users can
- send their responses back to you
- access their personal QR code (use it to redeem coupons and earn points from your loyalties).
- invite to follow your channel or disable notifications (end users cannot unfollow your channel)
See below how your channel will be displayed.